Recorded Sermons

Pastor Steve will be in Daniel 6:1-28

Post date: Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 1:17pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be in Daniel 6:1-28 today.

Post date: Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 11:26am
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be teaching from Daniel 5 today.

Post date: Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 3:08pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve is teaching from Daniel 5 today.

Post date: Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 3:35pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be teaching from Daniel 3 today.

Post date: Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 3:06pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be in Daniel 3 today.

Post date: Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 2:56pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be in Daniel 2 today.

Post date: Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 3:39pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve is teaching from Daniel 2  today.

Post date: Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 2:49pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Caleb Hair will be in John 1:1-18 today.

Post date: Sunday, 15 October 2017 - 3:21pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Caleb Hair will be teaching from John 17:1-26

Post date: Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 3:42pm
This is a teaser: See the full article