Recorded Sermons

Pastor Caleb Hair will be in John 1:1-18 today.

Post date: Sunday, 15 October 2017 - 3:21pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Caleb Hair will be teaching from John 17:1-26

Post date: Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 3:42pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be in Daniel 1:1-21

Post date: Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 2:22pm
This is a teaser: See the full article
Post date: Sunday, 24 September 2017 - 5:26pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be in Daniel 1:1-2

Post date: Sunday, 17 September 2017 - 3:18pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve teaching from Daniel 1:1-2

Focal Points:

  • Daniel and his three friends were under tremendous pressure to comform.
  • God told Daniel that it is He, God, who is in control of history and that His purposes are being accomplished. 
Post date: Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 2:53pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Caleb Hair will be teaching mainly from John 17:1-26.

Points of interest:

  • "The Father didn't redeem us for our sake - He redeemed us for the sake of His love for the Son."
  • Romans 8:30 - The word "glorified" is being used in the past tense. Read verses 29 & 30 for more context.
  • "Eternal life referes not only to the quantity, but also the quality of of life."
  • John 17:9 "I am not praying for the world but for those whom you have given me, for they are yours."
Post date: Sunday, 3 September 2017 - 6:26pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be teaching from 1 John 2.

Post date: Sunday, 27 August 2017 - 3:34pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve teaches from various scripture in this final sermon in this series about the life of Christ.

Post date: Sunday, 20 August 2017 - 3:31pm
This is a teaser: See the full article

Pastor Steve will be primarily in John 20:31 today.

Post date: Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 3:16pm
This is a teaser: See the full article